Federal Reserve Bank of St Louis

About Federal Reserve Bank of St Louis

The Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis was established in 1914, after the creation of the Federal Reserve System in 1913. The Eighth Federal Reserve District is headquartered in St. Louis and has branches in Little Rock, Ark., Louisville, Ky., and Memphis, Tenn. The District includes all of Arkansas and portions of six other states: Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Mississippi, Missouri and Tennessee. The St. Louis Bank serves most of eastern Missouri and southern Illinois


Executive Analyst

May 2019 - August 2019 St. Louis, MO
“I love the freedom the role offered and the resources that were accessible. My time at the fed was during a period of turmoil in our economy. I took advantage of the opportunity by being resourceful. ”

FIR intern

May 2019 - August 2019 St. Louis, MO
“I had the privilege to meet different sorts of people with different backgrounds and they all gave me practical advice that I will use in the future. ”
See All