University of Louisville

About University of Louisville

The University of Louisville is a state supported R1 research university located in Kentucky's largest metropolitan area. It is the 6th largest employer in the metropolitan area with almost 7,000 employees. The University has three campuses serving 20,000 students in 12 colleges and schools.

1. Brandeis School of Law
2. College of Arts and Sciences
3. College of Business
4. College of Education and Human Development
5. Graduate School
6. Kent School of Social Work
7. School of Dentistry
8. School of Medicine
9. School of Music
10. School of Nursing
11. School of Public Health and Information Sciences
12. Speed School of Engineering


Biomedical Research Intern

May 2021 - July 2021 Louisville, KY
“The project itself was thrilling.”

Pre-Vet Intern

May 2019 - August 2019 Louisville, KY
“Hands on ”
See All