UC Davis Orange Cluster

About UC Davis Orange Cluster

The Orange Cluster is an administrative unit, housed in the College of Letters and Science, which is comprised of three academic Departments: Communication, Linguistics, and Political Science. The Orange Cluster has 60+ senate faculty members, 12 Unit-18 & Continuing Lecturers, over 105 non-Senate academic employees of varying titles per quarter, 14 FTE career staff, 105+ graduate students, & 2300+ declared undergraduate majors.


Research Undergraduate

June 2019 Davis, CA
“It gave me a good understanding of what being an undergraduate researcher constitutes. I gained valuable experience working with a professor.”
See All