SouthState Bank

About SouthState Bank

South State, headquartered in Winter Haven, Florida and Charleston, South Carolina is a result of two top tier community banks joining forces in June 2020. South State is one of the largest banks in the South East and nationally recognized by Forbes over the last five years. We are the third largest Southeast Community Bank. Presently, we operate through the following six states: Florida, Georgia, Alabama, North Carolina, South Carolina and Virginia providing traditional deposit and lending products and services to its commercial and retail customers.

The Company also provides correspondent banking and capital market services to approximately 600 community banks nationwide.


Hedging Analyst

May 2018 - August 2018 Walnut Creek, CA
“Really great people, valuable experience, exciting workflow.”
See All