About Private

We're a loving family looking for a sitter only two days a week. Tuesday and Wednesday from 2:30 to 6:30 at the latest. Ideally starting this Sept.

One parent works until 5:30/6 while the other gets done between 4-5. We require you to pick up our five year old son at school and bring him home. Currently he has no after school activity but if he did we'd require you to bring him to that and then home. No cooking or laundry required. We do have two really adorable dogs who weigh eight pounds. No joke people take pictures of them while we walk them! However, you will not be required to walk them either, just enjoy their company!

Our five year old son is amazing, he is extremely creative and kind. He likes to walk down the street signing and dancing pop songs. He loves sharing and will even offer you his last scoop of ice cream.

We do require experience and references, ideally someone studying to be a teacher but not necessarily. We're looking for a long term fit ideally a year or more. Summers are not necessary if you're a student and don't live in the area. Our son does have an allergy, so any experience in that regard will be favored.

Please apply with brief paragraph of why you love children and your experience, references will be required after interviewing with us.

The Lawrence Family



May 2018 - August 2018 Englewood, CO
“Having time to pursue other projects.”


May 2018 - August 2018 Albuquerque, NM
“Great job since i just moved to Albuquerque ”
See All