Green Bay Gamblers Hockey Club

About Green Bay Gamblers Hockey Club

Since joining the United States Hockey League in 1994 the Green Bay Gamblers have been one of the premiere junior "A" hockey franchises in all of North America. The Gamblers have won two Junior A, Tier 2 National Championships (Gold Cups in 1996 and 1997), five Anderson Cups (1996, 1997, 2009, 2010, and 2012), four Clark Cups (1996, 2000, 2010, and 2012), four USHL Eastern Division titles, and one USHL Northern Division title. Since the USHL became Tier 1 in 2002, the Clark Cup also represents that level's national championship.


Marketing and Promotions Intern

September 2017 Green Bay, WI
“I love everyone here that I work with. The opportunities that this internship has provided me with for the past 2 years have been wonderful and I definitely gained experience in the field that I am looking to go into”
See All